Steemmonsters card giveaway #7

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hi guys!
A new week starts and the card's giveaway doesn't stop!
This is my 7th giveaway, thank you for the support guys, I'll continue to do this until I see you like it and you partecipate.

Crystal Werewolf Level 01

Crystal Werewolf.png

This card is not that dangerous, as it has only Melee Attack 1, but it could be helpful in your Life Team because it has Life 5 and Speed 3, so it can damage your enemy and stay alive for a couple of rounds. This card has also a very good ability, Silence, which reduces the magic attack of all enemy monsters.

Rules

It is very very easy to paetecipate:

  • add a comment writing whatever you want, for example I am in or I will win the card
  • upvote this post
  • resteem and follow is really appreciate but not a must

I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
Deadline for entries is by the time this post pays out, or the first 20 entries.

I will send the card to the winner after the post's payout. Obviously let me know if you have a different steemmonsters username, otherwise I won't be able to send you the gift.

Good luck!

Sort:  

I want that card! Good luck everyone!

I'm in game!

Posted using Partiko Android

hit me :)

Congratulations @brasan you're the winner! I'll sent you the card

Please count my entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53