Steemmonsters card Giveaway #4

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi guys!
I hope you're enjoying my daily giveaways, If yes continue to support me and please resteem and share it, with more partecipation this project won't stop.
Here's the card of today:

Rusty Android Level 01

Screenshot_20190206-231719~2.png

This is very common and many players just sell it. It could be useful if upgraded to level 3 or more, because of the increased Melee attack level. Then this card has a smart ability, Magic reflect: when hit with Magic damage, does reduced Magic damage back to the attacker.

Rules

It is very very easy to paetecipate:

  • add a comment writing whatever you want, for example I am in or I will win the card
  • upvote this post
  • resteem and follow is really appreciate but not a must

I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
Deadline for entries is by the time this post pays out, or the first 20 entries.

I will send the card to the winner after the post's payout. Obviously let me know if you have a different steemmonsters username, otherwise I won't be able to send you the gift.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you for this giveaway man! You are incredibly consistent on this.

I am in

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @masoom you are the winner! I'll send you the card

Lets do it )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92