Steemmonsters card giveaway #36

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi guys!
Today I feel very good and I will offer a card which I've never given before. It's a neutral monster and it is really creepy!

Goblin Mech level 01

Screenshot_20190313-223634~2.png

A giant almost indestructible.
Powerful attack and great defense (armor 5) are the strengths of this monster, but the very good thing is the piercing ability:
if damage is in excess of the target's armor, the remainder will damage the target's health. Enemy must take distance from him!

Rules

It is very very easy to partecipate:

  • add a comment writing whatever you want, for example I am in or I will win the card
  • tag a steemmonsters player in your comment
  • upvote and resteem is really appreciate but not a must

I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
Deadline for entries is by the time this post pays out, or the first 20 entries.

I will send the card to the winner after the post's payout. Obviously let me know if you have a different steemmonsters username, otherwise I won't be able to send you the gift.

Good luck!

Sort:  

I am in and I will tag @munkiioh.
My Steem Monsters username is @jeremycrow

I'm sure you need more reward cards @cicisaja 😂

I love all cards @gillianpearce 😉 thank you

Thanks a lot
@pataty69

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm in @bala41288. Yesterday I received this card for completing my daily quest. It is indeed a great card.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am in and this guy gets good at higher levels
@funnel join in

Thanks for the giveaway, I need this card.
@samarek69

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36