Steemmonsters Card Giveaway! #2

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi guys, another day, another giveaway!
(What a good rhyme..)

Wood Nymph Level 01

Screenshot_20190204-222116~2.png

If you think this card is very useless, then you're completely wrong, mate!
A magic attack card is always good, specially if mana cost is only 4 and even if attack is only 1.
Don't forget the ability of this card: Tank heal, that means this card restore a portion of the Monster in the first position's health each round. So if you use Wood Nymph with a Summoner with +1 Life's ability, you have a perfect mix!

Rules

It is very very easy to paetecipate:

  • Add a comment writing whatever you want, for example I am in or I will win the card
  • upvote this post
  • resteem and follow is really appreciate but not a must

I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
Deadline for entries is by the time this post pays out, or the first 20 entries.

I will send the card to the winner after the post's payout. Obviously let me know if you have a different steemmonsters username, otherwise I won't be able to send you the gift.

Good luck!

Sort:  

I'm in! Thanks for doing this!

Hey Diaspora, I requested to join your guild :)

Congrats @diaspora1 you're the winner! I'll sent you the card

I’m excited to see so many contests.

Posted using Partiko iOS

One of the best card

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope that I will win.

I'd really like to win this card

I will win the card

I am in.

ganaré la tarjeta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43