Steemmonsters Card giveaway #19

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi guys!
Sorry about the waiting but I was on a trip and I had no time for the giveaways. But today I'm back and I want to give you a very helpful card...

Exploding Dwarf level 01

Screenshot_20190302-041845~2.png

This monster iscrazy: it is very weak, as it has only Life 1 and it can be destroyed at the first round with the first enemy's attack; but it is also very strong with a Melee Attack 3 and Speed 2 that can be rapidly increased by upgrading the card. The best thing of this monster is the blast ability, which allows it to damage also the adiacent monster when attacking.

Rules

It is very very easy to paetecipate:

  • add a comment writing whatever you want, for example I am in or I will win the card
  • upvote and resteem is really appreciate but not a must

I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
Deadline for entries is by the time this post pays out, or the first 20 entries.

I will send the card to the winner after the post's payout. Obviously let me know if you have a different steemmonsters username, otherwise I won't be able to send you the gift.

Good luck!

Sort:  

I'm a lucky girl.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks 4 the giveaway

i love these contests

good luck to all!!

I'm in!

Thanks for the giveaway.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90