Strategy Guide Contest - Magic team

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! On this occasion I would like to present a strategy in the Battle of @Steemmonsters.

Magic Team

The advantages of having a magic team is that they attack at any time and ignore the shields.
The opposing summoners who reduce the attack do not take effect, so you will always know that you have the most power.

image.png

Composition

Mana: 17 of 20
0.- Alric
1.- Frost
2.- Medusa
3.- Crustacean
4.- Mermaid (I can no longer use Mermaid xD due to mana changes).

Update

As a summoner I will use Alric, to enhance my two magic monsters (Medusa).

First we must place the tank, this time I select Frost because it has enough life and attack, so if the opposing team subtracts a bit of attack it will not affect. To contribute to the life of Frost, I select the Crustacean, in this way Frost resists a little more with healing.

Frost at the highest level has many skills, I think it's the best initial option.

Secondly, I choose the Crustacean, with the healing ability gives this team a plus. Keeping in mind that it is at a maximum level, it will not only provide healing but also protection and will offer damage from a distance.

As a third option I select Medusa, with Alric increases the magic damage, the amount of life he has makes him resist an enemy ability snipe longer. At maximum level has stun.


Ultimately, I choose the Mermaid, why in the end?
Because it has more damage and we should protect it as long as possible.


If you liked my team, please leave it in the comments, if you have other ideas, share them so that we all learn.

If you want to start buying packages, I invite you to use my referral link ;D
https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=marisenpai

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marisenpai from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31