Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 33 - Fan Art the Vs

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)


52602301_257647998512492_8081713598650384384_n.jpg

Hola a todos, bienvenidos a otro post.

Estoy muy feliz por las cosas que han sucedido esta semana, nuevos juegos, nuevos objetivos, más ganancias, ¡sí!

Estuve un poco triste la semana pasada, así que espero vitorear con un premio jajajaja. Agradezco a todos por el apoyo que me brindaron, amigos gracias por estar siempre allí.

Y bueno, un concurso que me encanta es el de los dibujos, en este caso es de #steemmonsters, he seleccionado varios monstruos para crear el próximo Fan Art, ¡intenta adivinarlos! Espero que te guste.

Hello everyone, welcome to another post.

I am very happy for the things that have happened this week, new games, new objectives, more profits, yes!

I was a little sad last week, so I hope to cheer with a prize hahahaha. I thank everyone for the support they gave me, friends thank you for always being there.

And well, a contest that I love is the one of the drawings, in this case it is of #steemmonsters, I have selected several monsters to create the next Fan Art, try to guess them! I hope you like it.



Part of the process

Inicié con el boceto, con la idea de hacer un versus, luego de decidir que personajes elegir para equilibrar un poco el dibujo.

I started with the sketch, with the idea of ​​making a versus, after deciding which characters to choose to balance the drawing a little.


boceto sm 1.jpg

Luego de tener la silueta, fui creando los detalles de los personajes.

After having the silhouette, I was creating the details of the characters.


boceto sm 2.jpg

boceto sm 3.jpg

Mis colores no son llamativos, así que mezclé marcadores, y agregué colores un poco difuminado para el fondo.

My colors are not flashy, so I mixed markers, and added colors a little blurred for the background.


boceto sm 4.jpg

boceto sm.jpg

¡Muchas gracias por verme, los espero en un próximo post!

Thank you very much for watching me, I look forward to seeing you in a future post!

Sort:  

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @marisenpai!

drugwars

Received:

  • 11.743 STEEM from daily
  • 7.159 STEEM from heist
  • 0.005 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 7.216 STEEM

Total:

  • 11.691 STEEM

First transfer was before 21.05 days.
Your ROI per day is 12.45 % and you are earning approx. 0.90 STEEM per day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74