Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 17 - Skin Inspired by the angel of light

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hello everyone! I usually like to upload the videos, but for reasons of time and health, I present my drawing by steps.
The design is inspired by the angel of light, a card from @steemmonsters, to participate in the contest Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 17

I must add that I have used several images, I have combined them and I have given them a nice scheme, in the future the cards could have skins, Christmas costumes or things like that, well it's a crazy idea, but I like to experiment and that's why I bring them my presentation: Skin angel of light

At the end I will leave the sources of the images used ;D

I hope you like it :D


Angel of Light new.png


3.png

To start, in the Paint Tools Sai program,
I added all the images that helped me create the sketch.
Delineating to taste, as I imagined the pose of the angel.

5.png


After having the sketch, I began to color, placing little by little lights and shadows, in the abdomen I cut out an image, which I blurred to create better contrasts.

9.png


For clothes, I wanted to combine it with hair color, leaving a bit loose but sexy at the same time.

11.png


Cut out a crystal ball, I blew all the outfit, I started with the illumination of the drawing, placing a layer of brightness and blurring. I chose an image for the background and selected an appropriate filter.

14.png


I chose a beautiful face, which I was detailing and coloring.

16.png


To finish, I added brightness and shadows, I blurred most of it and it's ready.

19.png

Thank you very much everyone for watching!

Credits time!
The angel of light, steemmonsters
Miss fortune
Mirey's Speedpaint - Youtube

If you want to start buying packages, I invite you to use my referral link ;D
https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=marisenpai

Sort:  

Woooow :O It's a great work. Good luck!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marisenpai from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47