Mission of the day 04-22-19 at Steem Monsters

Good day friends of Steemit

Today I got two letters that I already had. I did not have a hard time getting them because I had to fight with the Razar Fire, I like to play with this element because I have more knowledge when it comes to fighting, this makes battles even easier, this allows me to pass the mission in a way simple and in the same way the power to rise of league, since I am in the Silver III league and I am close to reach the Silver II league. Here I leave the image of the letters that came out today so you can see it.

Steem Monsters. It is a game that has captivated more than one person, this game is from trading cards I have interchangeable, supported by Steemit blockchain. It is a very phenomenal and innovative application.

And you who have not played, I invite you to motivate and come to play Steem Monsters here, I leave the link: Steem Monsters Do not waste more time and come, I assure you that you will like it.

Thank you for reaching the end of my publication I hope it has been to your liking, I hope you in the next publication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70