Daily mission in Steem Monsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of Steemit, today I had to fight with the element Earth

Good evening friends, today was a bit bad day so I got letters that are not to my liking. the good thing is that it did not cost me to get them because I had to fight with a razar Earth, which I like to play but with this I have almost no experience, but after a little time I managed it and the letter that came out was this:

Here I will show you one of the missions that I won.

Steem Monsters. It is a game that has captivated more than one person, this game is from trading cards I have interchangeable, supported by Steemit blockchain. It is a very phenomenal and innovative application.

And you who have not played, I invite you to motivate and come to play Steem Monsters here, I leave the link: Steem Monsters Do not waste more time and come, I assure you that you will like it.

Thank you for reaching the end of my publication I hope it has been of your pleasure, I hope you in the next publication. Have a good night.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85