Sort:  

Hit ( H 10 )

Congrats you found the below @steemmonsters card.
It has been sent to your account.

@marcuswahl shot H8 and H10, but hit F10 for the win!? He's shooting with state-of-the-art, miraculous bullets! :P

It was actually H 10 that was the hit. I am happy you made your comment as I would have over looked it. I had it correct in the Details comment but typed it wrong above.

lol. No Problem. Mistakes happen. Was just going through the comments to update my chart when I noticed it.

Thanks for bringing back this wicked game.

Your welcome ... thanks for your support and your awesome graph !

Another battle is underway ...

Battle-Steem : Free Steem-Monster Cards & Resteem Subscriptions !
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@rentmoney/battle-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56