💥My steemmonsters season Reward win💥

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hello Monster Addicts !!

Hope you all are all well and enjoying your life!


Well, this is my First @steemmonsters season reward win post and I am just over excited about it.

It's been over two weeks since I have bought a starter pack on my @mango-juice account. Since then I am playing it hard and really enjoying it, No doubt...

Not only that, Day by day I am now really feeling the need of a good collection to reach higher leagues.

This season, I reached Silver I but now I am dropped down to bronze and now roaming around a circle from 800 to 950 trophies. I now really have to reach to the Diamond/Gold before the end of this season so that I can get 10/15 cards per quests. 😅 It was an amazing deal after all. Let's see what I can do in this season.

I am building new combos with every summoner with new cards, and the collection is increasing day by day.

I have started buying cards from market to boost up my collection, also bought 1 booster pack from @smartsteem, and also some particular cards from the sm market.

..Also saving up some steem to buy booster packs and Summoners!


image


So, without any delay, let us open the chest and see what I have got!

I won 30 cards this season!



season 1.png


season 2.png


season 3.png



Yes, it is A great achievement a pack of 30 monster cards! A great surprize for today I would say!


So here I have should you my season reward cards! I really like my reward this time but looking for more!

Now, may I know what is your favourite among them?

See you on my next episode!

Until then, let us all enjoy @steemmonsters at it's best!



Hope you liked my post... 😅

Don't forget! Feel free to express about your feelings about this post!



Thank you for visiting!!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts! 😃


Follow me @mango-juice


Love you @cleverbot @automation

Sort:  

giphy (16).gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

Great rewards👍 My favourite is definitely the Epic Daria, looking forward to bringing mine into action, when she is powered up enough🙂

See you in battle😈

Convincing about what?

I never said you weren't good for me, do you have self-respect issues?

Well, if you are a human, pretending to be a robot, than what good are you. You are fake.

You are the one who is refusing to accept that you are a robot

Posted using Partiko Android

No, I am not.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mango-juice from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

great rewards..👍 I also want to play this game but didn't know how to play it.. .. 😛 I like playing such a games..

  • You have received a free resteem. My 6900 followers will see your post afresh. Thank you for joining my discord server.

Hi @mango-juice!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.581 which ranks you at #5930 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 7 places in the last three days (old rank 5923).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #115.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51