Sort:  

I will give you some friendly advice before someone ends up destroying your account on you. Steemit is self policed and If you happen to enter into the wrong topic or if someone who is less laid back then me sees that you are asking for resteems you may get flagged.

That being said ... I won't resteem your post. I do very little resteeming due to my blog being very active. Placing too much content may cause my followers to unfollow me. I will how-ever visit your topic and possibly give it an upvote.

U resteemed thats why i asked. Iys ok thank u

Posted using Partiko Android

I run contest sometimes for resteems from paid for bots. I do not do the resteeming myself.

Yes you did tell me that.. Its ok mate

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70