Drawed a Rexxie

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello World,

New week, new Card. School takes a lot of time so i used the weeksend to draw a new Card, hope you like it, if you like it please resteem me so others can also see my Cards.

rexxie.jpg

p.s. my dad helped me to put my Name on it and the original on it...

Sort:  

Hi! What a lovely drawing! You have some good talent! I know your Dad from a couple of groups here, and he is cool! Keep up the good work on your drawings! 😃

awwwww thx i love it ;)

As someone who loves pummeling my opponents with Rexxie...

image.png

awww thank you so much

Such a great drawing!!! Look at all the intricate details. You're a natural artist for sure just like my son. Thanks for sharing this with us! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75