Join Steemmonsters! Sell cards and make some steem!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

I'm here to tell you to play steemmonster!
At first I didn't want to, I didn't want to waste any more time with anything else, but my friend @pardinus upset me so much that he managed to convince me.
And thank you so much my friend!!! With a $10 investment I've already won much more than that!
Today for example I sold this card that I won in a daily quest:

image.png

I won some gold cards already and sold them.

gold.jpg

Choose your Summoner Card:

  • FIRE
  • WATER
  • EARTH
  • LIFE
  • DEATH
  • DRAGON
    Then choose your Monster Cards and play!

Join the game here, You will not regret it!

prc.png
Design by @aleister


assinatura.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @mafaldation ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

Este post recebeu 11.80% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Obrigado por fazeres parte da comunidade @steemitportugal .


Telegram_PT2.jpg

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mafaldation from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You're so lucky 😅

Sometimes 😁

I'm glad I've finally convinced you! Welcome to monster madness! :)

What a madness 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83