You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skeleton Assassin (continuation of Selenia Sky story) - Steem Monsters Common Card Fantasy Story Contest! // Week 10

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Nice job @beeyou! You've really got a talent for this fantasy stuff :) My head just doesn't work in that genre! Great story; I really enjoyed it! Isn't it interesting how music can generate something like this :)

Hope you're well! Did you have your holiday already??

Sort:  

Hi Lynn. I haven't left yet. It's not until another week when I officially leave for vacation, but I have so many activities this week that I thought it best to put out my 'out of office' sign now. I hadn't planned on putting out another post, but when I get a story idea in my head, I have to write it down. Music is my inspiration; not a single word if I can't find a song to inspire the writing. It can be the oddest songs too. :)

I hope you both are well over there!

One more week; it'll fly by I'm sure @beeyou 😅 Good idea writing it all down too; I don't know about you, but I can have some great things going on up there, but if I don't write it down, it'll be long gone before I know it :)

We're actually doing pretty good; Brian had another good day today :) Enjoy your holiday if I don't talk to you before then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72