Sort:  

Lol, I know how busy life is for you too. No need to come back and comment (I have a hard time myself keeping up!). I don't think myself of a writer, but for some reason, this one storyline in my head wants to be told. So I write when inspired. Funny thing is, it seems to happen when I should be working...

You should look into the @steemmonters writing and art contests. They have so many. Your drawings would be awesome there @linnyplant!

I just read and enjoyed the story! I’m glad to see you’ve picked up writing.❤️ And I do like Andorin being rewarded with life for his act of mercy. :)

I get it too with the inspiration, it happens when you have no time!

Someone else mentioned Steem monster to me, but I’m not at that level, I’m just starting out. But thank you for thinking of me. 🤗

Your stories and artwork are great, don't know what you're talking about. I did listen to your story, but haven't had a chance to comment. I'm sure you know Joffrey from GOT? The heiress reminds me of that character that you just want to hate. ;)

Yes, always when there is no time to write! I'm usually 'inspired' during work hours, wonder why...

I pay no attention to grammar, syntax or development of the character/scene when I write. It all bores me, lol. I'm having fun writing down what's in my head and happy to see my few fans enjoy reading it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28