Steem Monsters Common Card Giveaway Winners!

Last week I ran a contest to give away a few #steemmonsters common cards to go along with a bit of pack openings I did on video. Check out the original contest here.


All that was required to win one of my common cards was to tell me about your best 'pull' yet out of the booster packs you have already purchased along with your favorite card in the game. If you happened to have the same favorite card in the deck as myself, you would've received a random rare card as well.


Before I get to the winners, let me say nobody picked my favorite which is the.....


Pirate Captain

Even though his stats aren't best, now that they've been released for the community to see, I still hold this card as a favorite due to three factors:

- I spend a ton of time on the water
- my initials actually spell out a typical pirate saying
- I enjoy stashing away silver in my pirate chest

Now onto the winners!

In no particular order:

@mermaidvampire is now the proud new owner of a...



@mellofello is now the proud owner of a...

Congrats to both of you and thanks for playing!

Thanks for stopping by!

follow me @liberty-minded



#thealliance #steemusa
until next time...

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you. Only in Steemit do I win something. Hahaha! I will merge this with those I already have so I get it to a higher level. Thanks so much, @liberty-minded. Cheers!

Congratulations to @mermaidvampire and @mellofello on the win, and thanks @liberty-minded for running this contest. It was fun! Oh, and I liked your choice of a favourite card, by the way. I'm still very partial to the Summoners, so I'm not surprised by my own choice of a fave back in your competition post.


🙚   SteemMonsters: • Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net: • Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Liberty-Minded from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Woohoo! Thanks @libterty-minded. This is awesome; I needed this card too.

RRRRRRRR ☠️ 💀 I gotta find a pirate now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85