You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Military Veteran Community Is Buzzing About Steem Monsters! 5 Booster Pack Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

OMG. I love Cranium . We have it in our game closet. And it always feels like i have force others to play it. Its such a fun game. and always ends up being so much fun. Thank you so much for share. pack sent

Sort:  

Aww, that is awfully sweet of you to send. You didn’t have to do so. Let me go check and let you know what you gifted me. Thank you!

Love Cranium but everyone thinks it’s so much work! That is until I force them and they start having a blast. I hope you had many happy memories playing the game with your family and friends!

Will brb!

I don’t have much luck in my cards but it was fun opening them! In the spirit of sharing, I’ll donate these to the contest @davemccoy will be holding for newbies and minnows. He is working on a big event to help newbies and minnows in our community be involved with two projects on here, one being @steemmonsters.

There is one rare in the batch you sent and it could complete someone’s collection!

Thank you again. It’s very kind of you. I hope you get to play Cranium again soon and have some good laughs over funky charades. 🙂

CB60EDA3-15E8-4987-9AFA-7756436A3F55.jpeg

@davemccoy, I’m donating these to your contest on behalf of @lexikon082. Sorry it’s opened. I couldn’t help myself, temptation was too much! 😁

wow thanks for spreading the love with that donation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27