Steem Monsters Art Contest Week 18 - The dark priestess

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hello everyone!
I present my entry to the contest of @steemmonsters.
This time is an idea for a new letter.

The dark priestess

The process was quite long, I thought I would participate in the contest last week but I still did not have the image ready. It took me about two weeks to create the character.

It is inspired by some images that were my resources used. First I chose the model body. Then I tried several hair styles until I found the one I liked enough. Then with the Paint Tool Sai tool I added the skin color and some details.

Then I added the clothes and some details on the arms. All with the help of Photoshop. I also added shadows and the effect of the element death.

I hope it pleases everyone.

@Laykenia

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Laykenia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38