Steem Monsters blog divider | Steem Monsters Art Contest! - Week 15

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)


This is my entry to the art contest organized by @steemmonsters for the week 15.

It is a blog divider inspired by the main image of Steem Monsters for the contest of art. It took me a long time to create it, especially since it was the first time I used Photoshop. I want to give special thanks to my boyfriend for having so much patience and teach me the basics. And almost a miracle that I managed to reduce the video in 2 minutes.

As you can see, it's quite simple but for some time now I want to create my own blog splitter for my posts, and when I saw the contest I was thrilled to start practicing.

I hope you like it, any suggestion is well received. Without more to say, enjoy the video.

@Laykenia

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excellent work. It's a nice separator, I hope you can win: D

Thanks for the support, honey.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Laykenia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72