Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 40 // 15 Booster Pack Prize! @krisbeldiaz

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

It's been a long time since I did not publish something ... I did not have internet so I could not, but I'm back and I want to participate in week number 40 of this contest.

One of my favorite cards is Xander Foxwood and I hope to get one in the pack that I will open to return to the game. the most important thing is to have a good time and have fun in the process so make this little fanart of my favorite card, there are very good competitors so I hope to be lucky.

Thank you very much for reading, see you in the next post ... I was putting on some great cosplays that I will be uploading soon. bye

Sort:  

@krisbeldiaz buen trabajo! \o/ saludos 🍟💯

Congratulations @krisbeldiaz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16