Steem Monsters Daily Reward Cards

Hey everyone! Well I am back today after finishing another daily quest in Steem Monsters. So let’s see how I did today.

I did do a little better today than I have in the past several quests. The only one to even mention from this list is the Gold Creeping Ooze. This makes for my second one, so I may be looking to sell it in the near future and pick up something else and do what @senstless has started doing and tracking how much money I am making from this hobby.

Thanks for reading the quick post and stopping by!

Sort:  

Second gold... what it's going rate and anything you need? I know a guy who knows a guy who is going to have some cards to trade

Posted using Partiko Android

I think the going rate on the market the cheapest one is $0.70. I would have to look at a my deck, but there are definitely a few cards that I am looking for.

Do I know this guy that knows a guy?? It sounds like he bought several. Haha!

I just got to looking at my deck and I can DM you what I am looking for if you would like to trade. If not that is okay too.

Them archers are ok as they are only 2 mana, but they dont pack much of a punch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89