Splinterlands Season Rewards

Well I missed showing what I got last season, so I thought I would lump them together. So let’s take a look at what I got.

Previous Season



This Season’s Rewards



Overall, I got nothing too spectacular. I did get a Daria and a couple of Manicores which I could use to get closer to leveling up again. I have been doing much better with my DQ recently than I have with my season rewards. Now that I think about it. It has been awhile since I have pulled a gold, maybe that means on is on the horizon. Haha!

Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

The tank and the sea monster are really good. The archer has the magic blast, sometimes it helps with low hp monsters from the back row.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41