[짧은글][Steemmonsters] jayplayco 님의 기습 이벤트 결과

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

image.png

@jayplayco님이 점심시간의 기습 이벤트를 하셨습니다.

[스몬] 금단증상 해결해드립니다. 팩 40개 쏩니다!

식사하러 회사 동료들과 나가는데 글을 봐서 다른사람들 다 갔는데 혼자 남아 카드 캡쳐했습니다.
식사하고 오니 벌써 보내주셨다는 댓글 있네요.ㅎㅎ

결과가 궁금한데... 지금 글 쓰면서 열어봅니다.

카드 도착...
image.png

이미 다 팔린 알파카드 입니다.

image.png

두둥.... 항상 긴장되는 순간이죠...

image.png

일단 에픽 하나....
image.png

그리고 마지막은???
image.png

제가 추천한 카드를 주셨군요... 골드카드를 추천할껄 그랬나요?
image.png

점심시간의 짧은 이벤트인데... 재밌었습니다.

@jayplayco 님 레전드리 골드 받으실꺼에요.....

Sort:  

ㅎㅎ 골드 가즈아~

ㅎㅎ... 빠르게 작성하셨네요 ^^ 저때문에 점심식사를 늦게 가셔서 죄송합니다. ㅎㅎㅎ.. 그래도 에픽 예쁘게 떴네요 ^^ 축하축하~!!

ㅎㅎ 감사합니다.

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, knight4sky.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Hi @knight4sky!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.082 which ranks you at #22899 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 597 contributions, your post is ranked at #312.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32