You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying and Unveiling 110 Steem Monsters Booster Packs and Giving Away 5 Additional Packs

You've definitely inspired me to check these out. I play games on my channel for fun and its something I've been passionate about for years. Curious to see if I can accept a gift pack of cards without purchasing the starter kit. I'm definitely going to once I get my next steem payout though. $5 for the initial pack and $2 for every pack after?? What a steal. I couldn't tell you how much I've spent on xbox gaming alone haha excited to see what the future of this platform holds. Great vid!

Sort:  

Thank you @kneegrowjason for the feedback! Glad you got inspired by this message. You probably can accept a gift booster pack but might not be able to open it until you get your starter pack but I’m not 100% sure on that. @reseller do you have an answer to his question?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57