[Steemmonsters Giveaway] - One EPIC card today!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

FREE FREE FREE!

Steemmonsters Card Giveaway! I want to see more steemians playing steemmonsters. This will be an ongoing giveaway contest!

Today's Free Card is:

1 x DARK ENCHANTRESS (EPIC)

LAST WINNER

Congratulations to @herbertholmes

RULES!!

Upvote this post

Make a comment to this post

A random winner will be chosen in the next 24-48 hours!!

GOOD LUCK!

o

Sort:  

Oooooh I love the Dark Enchantress @klw ! 💕💕💕👹👍

I'd love to add an epic to my collection! Thanks for the giveaway!

Loving all the giveaways !

Congratulations @herbertholmes, and thanks for this contest and another opportunity to win, @klw. I don't have too many cards from the MorTis Splinter  as yet, at least, not enough to be able to battle with them. It would be great to win this to improve my MorTis  Team.


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Thanks @klw. fingers crossed! 😊

Maybe this time..

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, jrvacation.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

I'd love to win the Dark Enchantress!

This is a great card. Thanks for the chance to win.

If I were to WIN this Card I would Re-Gift it to a Special Someone........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53