[Steemmonsters Giveaway] - Cyclops

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Its been quite a while since my last giveaway. Sorry about that.

A lot had changed in Steemmonsters and it is really fun to play now.

Today, I will be giving out a Rare Neutral card - Cyclops.

The one-eye monster is not getting any love and is one of the least used card. Cyclops need a boost and gain a new ability to be competitive again.

If you would like this card, just drop a comment and stand a chance in the raffle.

Sort:  

I agree, the Cyclops does need some love, and I would love to have this one in my deck ;)

I think this card is better than people give it credit for, but I always have to think long and hard before including a 6 mana creature on my team.

Congrats! You won the card!

Received. Thanks so much!

I'd like to participate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49