[Steemmonsters Giveaway] - Rare card today!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

FREE FREE FREE!

Steemmonsters Card Giveaway! I want to see more steemians playing steemmonsters. This will be an ongoing giveaway contest!

Today's Free Card is:

TWISTED JESTER (RARE)

LAST WINNER

Congratulations to @trisquelwhare

RULES!!

Upvote this post

Make a comment to this post

A random winner will be chosen in the next 24-48 hours!!

GOOD LUCK!

Empty

Sort:  

i must win this contest.....this is my BEST card.....its not just a monster...its my favorite Monster!!!!

Did you ever hear @aggroed's rendition of @road2nowhere's backstory for the Twisted Jester, on the #SteemMonsters FanFiction Show with @littlescribe and @coruscate? That was amazing!

@aggroed had uploaded a post in which he was narrating the story of the twisted jester....i was maybe in the first 10 upvoters of that post..the story was a piece of art!!!

thank you for doing giveaways.

Helping to spread the word on steemmonsters

Love seeing people doing more free giveaways, nice job. I'll partake. 😄

Glad to be a part of this. Doing what I can to grow the collection!

Trying my luck here.

I need this card :D

nice. Thanks for doing giveaways!

Nice giveaway! I will send you the next few cards to giveaway just let me know which ones! :-)

I sent you 10 summoners! :-) Have fun!

Thank you so much! I will make sure to give all of them away!

i just went to buy a bonus pack and found that the credit card function isn't working. 😢

Maybe I'll be lucky here instead @klw. Thank you for the opportunity. 😊

🙚 𝑪𝒐𝒏𝒈𝒓𝒂𝒕𝒖𝒍𝒂𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏𝒔 𝒕𝒐 @trisquelwhare 🙘

   
Aha! So now I know where this lovely little gift came from this morning. Thanks so much for this. They've now been combined with my existing Water Elemental, making it a Level 3 Azmarian Rare. That is so nice of you to send me this, thanks so much!

I hope this comment will also put me in the draw for your Twisted Jester as well, haha. Not to be greedy or anything, but I just love collecting #SteemMonsters cards! 😆

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49