Steemmonster Contest: Guess the number of rounds

Hello Fans of Steemmonsters

I had an idea for a contest I think could be really funny, so I will give it a try. Depending how this goes out, I will decide if it's worth to do it regularly. Please write me your opinion about it!

Rules

  • Predict the correct number of rounds of the fight below in the comments
  • 1 comment per user
  • The winner gets half of the Steem payout of this post (min 0.5 Steem guarnteed) and a random card
  • If more than one winner: the first 3 winners will split the pot and get a random card each
  • If no winner the Steem will go to a Jackpot for next time
  • You do not have to upvote, but of course I would appreciate it and the pot would be higher

Contest

How many rounds did this fight last?

Round1..png

GOOD LUCK!

Sort:  

Let’s go for 5 rounds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75