3rd Day with my Steemmonsters

Special thank to @aggroed

I was struggling yesterday with my RC. I had no idea that Steemmonster actions use RC too. After playing around 40 battles and some activities on Steemit, I ran out of RC. @aggroed delegated me some SP to increase my RC, now I can play all the time ;) Thank you very much for that.

Daily quest

Doing the daily quest was really hard today, my Earth cards are not strong enough yet. But I finally did it. I went down to around 350 rating, but the pack at least allowed me to combine a card and level it up.

Day3.png

Current League

After the struggle with the daily quest I switched back to my deck and was surprised, how far it got me. I reached Bronze 1 with a max of 826 Rating. Yeah, looking forward to those 3 packs already.

profile01112018.png

New card

I bought a new card hoping it would improve my deck yesterday to achieve the daily quest, and it did. But it was only today that I realized how powerful it is in relation to my other cards, I love it. Made me win many battles.

You can see above my current deck, all lvl1. Maybe it would even take me to Silver III, but I don't have the time today. We will see next season.

New card.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76