Steemmonsters booster pack

Hello everyone here's a booster pack I won yesterday for completing the quest on steemmonsters if you play steemmonsters remember to complete your quest to win your free booster pack InShot_20181209_101628117.jpg

Sort:  

Yes steemmonsters rocks 😜👍 I'm totally addicted to it and I also do the daily and open packs.. Even if it means that I drop in rank and have to work my way up again.. Lol
Have a wonderful Sunday! 🌸

I'm addicted to love the game and I know what you mean about losing rank doing quests that's so annoying but the quest just has be done thanks for commenting hope you enjoy your Sunday my friend 👍

You are so right 😉 so no matter if you loose rank you still play and do the daily.. Lol
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80