Today's winnings @steemmonsters

Hello everyone here's my free cards i won for completing my quest on steemmonsters it was yesterday's quest I just finished it off i got a new quest to complete today need to rank up abit before I complete that one so I can get more cards remember if you are playing steemmonsters game remember to complete your daily quest to win your free cards and if you are not playing steemmonsters but wanna join sign up right here
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=kgakakillerg
InShot_20190205_074859615.jpg
Hope you enjoyed this post if you did don't forget to like comment share follow me @kgakakillerg
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

Sort:  

Sick man, just started out today. what league are you?

I startet 2 days ago bought arround 60 packs. highest rank i got was gold 1, i am blogging u can check out m y cards too if you like: https://steemit.com/@djun

60 packs? 1 starter and 59 boosters? Damn... I only have the starter pack at the moment I and I've gotten 2 cards with quests.

oh wow... three rares... that's amazing dude...

...but did this really need to be "trending" though?!

This post has received a 18.59 % upvote from @boomerang.

Sweet!

Isn't taking screen shots of Steem Monsters a really nice, easy way to make money to buy more Steem Monsters?!

:P

Best of luck to you for the rest of the season! See you out there.

You got a 41.43% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59