Good morning everyone

Hello everyone here's my free cards for completing my quest on @steemmonsters I'm loving the game but I'm finding it really hard to climb the league I'm currently in gold league I'm going to try my best to get to the top if you play steemmonsters remember to complete your daily quest to win your free cards if you don't play steemmonsters and wanna sign up
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=kgakakillerg
InShot_20190125_071218746.jpg
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @kgakakillerg ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

This post has received a 17.75 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 18.49% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68