Corona Virus Lockdown And Keeping Spirits High With The Splinterlands Game – Day 53

in #steemmonsters4 years ago

Nothing much happened today, I just completed the cleanup I started yesterday and put some important things in places where it will be easy for me to remember them as I keep forgetting where I put these days. Lol.

Daily Quest Battle - Day 202.jpg

I got the Dragon splinter today and sure was fun as it makes it twice in a week that I have had to do battle with that splinter. It isn’t always a regular for me so when it comes I like using monsters that have been dormant for some time and it makes a whole lot of different type of play. I completed my daily quest with not so much easy because I was trying out some new strategies to see how well they’ll pan out, sometimes it works but other times it flops totally. Lol.

Daily quest rewards with potion - Day 202.jpg

Rewards day 202

Things are not looking very rewarding like it did some days ago. It seems I am back to the poor runs stuff again. For today I got one Epic card, one Rare cards, some Common cards and a bunch of Legendary and Alchemy potions and then some tiny collection of DECs and that was all she wrote.

You can watch one of my battles by clicking the link below, thanks:

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=779ed0d93ebae883163a8df45f077bfb0f6a0536&ref=ketcom

If you haven’t joined the splinterlands games you can use my referral link https://steemmonsters.com?ref=ketcom to join and I’ll give you all the support I can offer including one or more free cards. Thanks. There are referral rewards offered by splinterlands when a new member joins using your referral link, so can check that out as well.

Thanks for reading. Keep your comments coming and follow me if you have not already done that. Again, thanks a lot for your support to me always.

REFERRALS:

Star-Clicks Please use referral code 50639323 thanks.

Picoworkers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01