Corona Virus Lockdown And Keeping Spirits High With The Splinterlands Game – Day 51

in #steemmonsters4 years ago

corona virus day 51.jpg

It was another breeze in and breeze out day for me as I woke up to discover that our gas has run out. We must have been doing a lot of cooking these days because it seems to me that it didn’t last as long as the previous one did. Maybe we’re eating a lot too, lol. Nah. I don’t think so.

Daily Quest Battle - Day 200.jpg

I got the Dragon splinter today and it had been a long time I did battle with this splinter so I had to go to peakmonsters to rent some cards I felt will work well for my daily quest battles. I think it is safe to say my battles today were fifty fifty because it was as if I just remained where I was at in points, this was good in a way as I didn’t drop off my current league position.

Daily quest rewards with potion - Day 200.jpg

Rewards day 200

It was yet another poor rewards opening for me today as I didn’t even get a Rare cards. I only got some Common cards and a bunch of Legendary and Alchemy potions and then some tiny collection of DECs.

You can watch one of my battles by clicking the link below, thanks:

Battle of the day 200.jpg

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=9f04fcf77b618ddf33d1cdf3910a8ea21f2918ef&ref=ketcom

If you haven’t joined the splinterlands games you can use my referral link https://steemmonsters.com?ref=ketcom to join and I’ll give you all the support I can offer including one or more free cards. Thanks. There are referral rewards offered by splinterlands when a new member joins using your referral link, so can check that out as well.

Thanks for reading. Keep your comments coming and follow me if you have not already done that. Again, thanks a lot for your support to me always.

REFERRALS:

Star-Clicks Please use referral code 50639323 thanks.

Picoworkers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79