You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win This Sabre Shark Gold Steem Monsters Card For FREE Today!

This is the comment I left you @joeparys to win the "Water Elemental" which I am wondering who won , as I think I am the only one that Ieft a meaningful comment, are these cards actually being given away!?
Anyways the comment would apply for the Gold Sabre Shark , have a nice day! 👍🙋
Here is the post that I entered
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@joeparys/3ccsg7-win-this-water-elemental-gold-steem-monsters-card-for-free-today

🙋🌊I all ready have a maxed up regular Water Elemental and the Water splinter is my best and favorite Team @joeparys ! Ever sense Steem Monsters began I have been playing and loving it, I must say I am Addicted!!
🙋🌊As a Pisces I am naturally atracted to water and I Love this card plus I am trying to build up my Gold cards in order to play in the Gold only tournaments and this card would be a fantastic addition as I currently have only 3 Gold water cards: A Maxed up Genie, Maxed Sea Monster and a level 4 Frozen Soldier.
Awesome contest, see you on the Battlefield!
🙋🌊 Have been following you for some time now, upped and resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63