You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Out of this 24 Karat Mene Gold Button A Steemmonster Spawned

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Very cool 24k Button and Steem Monster card @goldmatters ! I ❤ the Lord Of Darkness Gold Legendary Card ( Your lucky to have a special Comic Con one!) as I was lucky enough to have gotten one after the first Compitition ended on Steem Monsters and I was awarded 30 Booster packs !! I am currently selling it on the Market for $799.00 now, I just lowered the price as I need the money to help towards building costs on my small house that I did a post recently about .
Theres currently only 10 for sale from 399.00 to 1150.00 So mines about in the middle!
Stay Golden My Friend!! upped and resteemed!💁✌👍💕
Lord of Darkness_gold.png

Sort:  

Hahah , yes thanks @goldmatters , I hope I sell it soon as much as I really love it, I need the money soooo badly!💁✌👍👌💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88