You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LORE GALORE! A Peek Inside the Book - ΛZMΛRÉ HAS WHAT?!

👹👍 Awesome peek inside you guys! what a fantastic job @chrisroberts and @carrieallen and the Steem Community , i'm sure the kickstarter will get this awesome book to print and you will sell out!! The Lore and pictures are awesome!!
👹 Mmmmmm, that Naga Blood Rum Sounds delicious, i'm thirsty now, Lol!!😂 😍 And I love how the Merfolk Shimmer, lol, this could be dangerous though, hahaha!!😜
Awesome Share, upped 💯 and resteemed

Sort:  

Thanks, Karen!

I believe we plan to purchase extra books that can be sold AFTER the kickstarter, for those who didn't make it... or didn't know.

I plan to do little sneak peaks for the next several weeks in hopes to get people to at least know it exists... finally.

And we also plan to release a PDF, so everyone has access to the information. 😍

Oh! I'll work on getting better pics of the book... I was just feeling icky this day and couldn't bring myself to make it better. 🤣

I'll probably share more images next time.

And yes! The Water Splinter is BY FAR the best surrounding foods. LOL!

Haha, that's awesome and sounds good @carrieallen , keep up the great work you guys are doing a fantastic job that I'm sure will be a huge success! Especially in the future when more people join Splinterlands and become addicted like me, lol!🤪🥰👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

And thanks so much for the awesome upvote!!👍👍👍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85