๐Ÿ‘น๐ŸŒณ My Entry EARTH : Steem Monsters Art Contest Week 16 ! ๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ‘น

in #steemmonsters โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ‘น๐ŸŒณ Hi guys, this is my Art Poster I created For the Art Contest #16, Hope you guys like my entry . A big shout out to @isaria and @steemmonsters for creating this awesome challenge where I have seen some awesome Art work created over these past 16 weeks, Good Luck to Everyone!
๐Ÿ’You have a chance to win a share of 15 booster packs in this 16th week, if you want to enter, here is the link with all the details:
https://steemit.com/contest/@steemmonsters/steem-monsters-art-contest-week-16-15-booster-pack-prize

๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ‘น My Poster Entry :
๐ŸŒณ Welcoming Beta "EARTH" GOLD To Steem Monsters!๐ŸŒณ
PicsArt_09-24-01.39.00.jpg


The Process
first I chose a free to use forest photo on picsart
SECRET : There IS a regular Earth Elemental, I HID behind the Spirit Of The Forest!
PicsArt_09-13-11.11.01.jpg

I then added my 3rd place winning piece of art from last weeks Art Contest THANKS! to the top / the New Steem monsters logo to the botttom / then added the Golden Steem Monsters from the Beta Edition / All done on Picsart after Resizing!
PicsArt_09-24-01.39.00.jpg


๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ’• Thanks everyone for stopping by , your support is much appreciated!

@karenmckersie / @momskitchen


โ˜‘ Dont forget to vote for top witness @yabapmatt and @aggroed the creators of Steem Monsters , for all the hard work they do , they truly deserve it! โ˜‘

๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿ‘น Steem Monsters Contact Information:๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿ‘น
Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY


๐Ÿ‘น Join Steem Monsters Today, Through My Personal Referal Link:๐Ÿ‘ฟ

https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=karenmckersie
giphy (9).gif


๐Ÿ’ฒSign up here to instantly earn $5.00, and earn credits toward Mene 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry:

My Personal Invite Link:
http://mene.com/invite/gip2Vr



Sort: ย 

This is some beautiful art.
Best of luck :)

Awe , thanks for your kind reply, I am glad you like my entry!๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

Awesome contest @steemmonsters !โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

You got a 28.57% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @karenmckersie!

You got a 27.59% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Cracking :D
Makes me want to go apple scrumping in the forest :)
Best of luck!
Yeeow

Hahaha, thanks, glad you liked it๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

Maam that is beautiful.
Maam i have $135 of mene credit,can i purchase jewellery from it?

It depends what you want on their website! They have a place there to ask questions on their site, I don't know much about it I have never ordered anything๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84