Steemmonster Reward Card Giveaway (Free Card)!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hi, fellow gamers!


I really love Steemmonsters and I know how difficult it was for me to start.
So I decided to give away some of the cards I win from quests.

Rules are simple:
1) Comment card you want from the pool.
2) Write down your Splintelands Username


Todays POOL

Výstřižek.PNG

The winner will be chosen by random comment picker (picker.steemify.me)

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:

If you like what I do please consider Upvote and resteem.
I will try to do this often so follow me for more giveaways.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

@kalam, I am interested in the Third Card.

Keep up the good work and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm interested in Naga Windmaster. Username is the same: @ahmadmanga

Hi, @kalam!

You just got a 1.94% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Naga Windmaster

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66