Steemmonsters My Daily Activity &Guest Card

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi, monsterian how is going your playing? This diversion was extremely magnificent. on the off chance that you are an individual from this amusement, you can get that.
In the event that you are not an individual from this diversion I propose you join currently never hold up tomorrow.So if you wanna join go to this link.[https://steemmonsters.com?ref=juwel2018

From today's Evening , I started playing. Maybe I was playing more than 5 match and I win the all match. that why I'm quite happy. Today I win 1 card from my quest.
My luck is not too good I didn’t get a good card from my quest. Here is my card...
image

Card name & price 0.02$This card is rear but it's very Normal Card
My luck is not good please pray me

In the event that you have no clue about it and you are befuddled. What's steemmonsters? Presently I wanna clear with your uncertainty. How about we go, steemmonsters is crypto base amusement.
This amusement pays their player for playing this diversion.In the event that you need to acquire steem you can gain likewise by it. You can fill your heart with joy great and you can invest your exhausting energy by playing this amusement.

If you have any question ask in comment box i will fist try to answering your question.

Thanks for reading my post. Don’t forget to Follow me and up vote my post. @juwel2018 https://steemit.com/@juwel2018
image
When i was writing this post i'm using esteemapp.
This is a amazing app you can try it. It’s admin give you reward by hitting a upvote so Don't use other app try it and stay withh esteemapp. @juwel2018

Thanks You @esteemapp & @good-karma for Support

All Picture of this post i take screenshots from https://steemmonsters.com?ref=juwel2018
The last picture i was take from Google.

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Hi, @juwel2018!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81