Steem Monsters Fan Art - How to Build a LEGO Rexxie

in #steemmonsters6 years ago


This is my official entry into the Steem Monsters Art Contest week 15.

It's a LEGO Rexxie.

Yes, I consider creating things with LEGO to be a form of art. And did you know there are 915,103,765 ways to put six 2x4 studded LEGO bricks together?

Now consider this - There are 20K plus different pieces/colors available in LEGO. The mind boggles on what you can create with that many pieces.

So when I heard there was a Steem Monsters Art Contest I thought I'd throw my hat into the ring with this creation. It's really easy to build and all the pieces can be sourced on Bricklink.com for just a few dollars.

And now I'm wondering if there are other Steem Monsters Characters I can build?

If you have a suggestion, feel free to leave them in the comments below.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love this little dude.

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, just2random.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28