My entry for @steemmonsters art contest week #39 ----:> Miya, the little princess of nature

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hello good afternoon.

miya 2.jpg

This is my drawing to participate in this contest. I used my dear and beloved dog named Miya. I'll show you some steps:

First step: I looked at Miya and loved her from the beginning.

foto cachorro.jpg

second step: As it is for nature splinter, because Miya is the princess of nature, I went with her to a very green place and took a picture in the grass, all green !!!

miya1.jpg

third step: I looked for a website on the internet where I could turn this photo of her into a drawing for the steemonsters. I found this site, after looking for:
http://www.picturetopeople.org/lang/en/editor-de-fotos-online.html

fourth step: I chose "color drawing effects for photos". There, there were several examples that I could already get ready, like the photo of this girl, in which Miya's drawing would be the same. Look:
moça.png

But I did not like any of them and wanted mine to be original.

fifth step: I chose my own effects. I tried a lot of the effects, I spent a lot of time with it choosing the combination. After choosing all the effects, these graduations of them were formed:

cores 222.png

Sixth step: I sent the photo of my beautiful Miya and ..... Voilà! You looked beautiful this way. The beloved princess of nature that everyone loves:

miya 2.jpg

I hope you enjoy it and good afternoon

Sort:  

little monster :D she is always Cute

thank you, dear Adele!

Obrigado por postar! Esse comentário &eacute o novo bot que dará upvote 5% para todos os posts que usam a tag #pt. Ainda não votou em mim como witness? Clique aqui e dê o seu voto! É rápido!

You got a 32.98% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @julisavio!

Hi @julisavio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.604 which ranks you at #5673 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 71 places in the last three days (old rank 5744).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 212 contributions, your post is ranked at #117.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49