[11 Day] SteemMonsters: DailyReward

in #steemmonsters5 years ago


SteemM.gif
Source




New season new life? Jaja I tried to climb to gold to claim the reward in that rank but did not give me time so I only asked directly in silver, the next one will claim it in gold whatever happens.

Me olvide tomar la screenshot antes de pedir la recompenza pero ya que puedo hacer, lo unico que puedo hacer es una foto de el Rank en el que estoy en este momento.

And these were the rewards that gave me again nothing new to make things more interesting :(



Let's see if with all the changes you've made this season something happens in the card market or with the bots, I think the value of the cards should go up, but I'm not sure how much, but it would be rare not to go up because not so many cards come out as before.

I hope you like it.



I think I will make a post with several rewards that I already have, I find myself a little behind with the publications. I already got several of the new cards and one of them sold quite well but then the price was at $1 and I did not sell so expensive...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60938.63
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67