Who’s Ready To Battle A Steemed Artichoke??

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

I’m so ready for steem monsters!!!

D2489F03-3150-467D-86F4-1F5419B955BB.jpeg

Special shoutout to @bluntsmasha for making my very own steem monster card. Yes I know I’m a huge nerd! Lol

This card will give you a boost of health while tasting delicious!! Fry it, bake it, boil it, but don’t forget the ranch!!

Steem on my brothers and sisters!

Sort:  

Hahah, why artichoke?
I've collected, played, and dealt CCGs for 20+ years.... but I've never become interested in digital "cards".

I was buzzed off an IPA last night and it sounded like a funny idea. And yeah the steemmonsters game should be a cool way to get some steem or sbd

Lol, I love your card! I don't even know how Steem monsters is supposed to work, just that Steembay has been taken over with it.

Thank you! The only thing i know about it is its going to be a cool way to earn steem, sbd, and upvotes.

How do you get involved, though?

Go to steemmonsters.com and to sign up youll put in your steem account name, and have to use your posting key for password. Just go to your wallet and on top where it says permissions click on that and youll see your posting key.

Cool, thanks!

Either you can buy a pack with sbd, or there are alot of people doing giveaways. Bernie sanders is doing a pretty cool and simple way to get a free pack. Hope that helps

Hahaha this is awesome. I just had some artichoke on my pizza last night :D

8DB3C45B-9193-4913-BF89-9E4EB1E44630.jpeg

Haha im actually about to go get some deep fried artichokes!!

Thank you!!!!!!!!! You saved my day!

Capture+_2018-06-06-18-33-04.png


Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

how about you send me 1 sbd and ill resteem your post to at least 100 real people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55