You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Card Giveaway! Enter To Win This Card Today!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Greetings champ. First of all thanks for hosting.


Since I have reason, I've been a person with a natural ability when it comes to reading people; It takes me little to recognize in some way how good or bad a person is, specially their intentions and overall behaviour. Of course I'm not 100% accurate but I got an above average ratio. Even some friends ask me about certain girls in order to know if they're worth, or just golddiggers lol. I'm also very empathic, not so hard to put myself in other's shoes, one of the reasons may be that I've been up and down in life.


image.png


I'd badly like to win this card because I've been playing steemmonsters since its begginings. Even though I didn't invest that much, I managed to buy a decent ammount of alpha card packs. I'm currently at Gold league despite my deck is very overrated for such league, still, I enjoy kicking some overpowered decks with my low level yet brave champion hearted little warriors. I'm a Steemmonsters habitual, I've participated in a lot of tourneys and in all honesty I'd love to have that card Sir! Happy New Year Champ! And best wishes.


My Best Battle! https://steemmonsters.com/?battle=ac547bde92d48ac1a8aefe69e18f36d846f0d347&ref=jonsnow1983

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67