Steem Monsters Weekly Card Giveaway

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

IMG_9566.PNG

New Weekly Steem Monsters Card Giveaway

I am developing a new contest that I plan to hold once per week that is simple and easy for everyone to participate in.

All you have to do is guess a number between 1 and 100 in the comments below

The winner will receive the specified card stated in the giveaway.

For this week's giveaway the winner will receive:
1x Lyanna Natura (Level 1 - Summoner - Earth Rare)

It's also not too late to get in on my SBD weekly giveaway. Check out my profile on Steemit @jonnyla08 for that contest as well!

Contest Info

In order to participate:

1.) Upvote this post at 100% voting power.

2.) Drop a comment below with the number you selected.

3.) You cannot select a number someone else has already selected. The first person to choose a number gets assigned that number for the weekly drawing.

4.) Resteems are NOT required but appreciated.

How will the drawing work?

At the end of the weekly payout period, I will use a random number generator (an app I use on my cell phone) to select the winning number.

I will include the name on the winning individual in the results post and transfer the Steem Monsters card to your account.

Please connect with me after the drawing to confirm your Steem Monsters username so I know I'm sending the card to the right account.

That's it!

Thank you for participating and good luck!

Sort:  

32

Upvoted and resteemed. Thanks for this simple #SteemMonsters competition. I don't have a Lyanna Natura yet, and only have 2 summoners so far, so I'd really like to win this. 😎

Thanks for participating and good luck! Not many comments so far, so hope it stays that way and you'll have a decent shot at winning. 😄

45 and upvoted! thanks for a real cool contest!

@crystalpacheco30 and @clove71 you guys game me the idea to do this with the drawings from last night. I don't have a ton but where I can find things like this to giveaway I'm going to try. 😄 Perhaps next week I'll give away an epic too. I do have an extra one right now.

Lyanna is pretty cute, she can come to my team. I'm guessing number 9.

77

:D

Upvoted and resteemed!
Thanks for this contest!!

You beat me to the 77 fair and square this time, haha.

Oh... did you use 77 elsewhere??

Yes, yesterday in another #SteemMonsters competition, myself and someone else replied with "77" at the same time, and we both won. 😂

NO WAY!!! lol

Well, that's pretty awesome :D

Let's see those 7's rock it this time haha

7

If I win RentMoney is my Steemmonster username

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97