5x Giveaways Tonight!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Giveaway Results

Here we go with some more giveaways, 3x in total tonight. My inventory has run quite low so for now I'm going to be giving away rewards cards that I've earned from playing. It's still something at least and I hope it helps you guys out in some way.


1x Rusty Android:
@cryptictruth


1x Vampire:
@palikari123


1x Highland Archer:
@em3

1x Share of Incinboost
@broxi

1x Share of Steembasicincome
@gillianpearce

Congratulations to all the winners, all of your prizes will be sent momentarily! For those of you who won shares, your shares have been sent, and for those of you who won cards, your cards will be sent from the @monstermadness account.

Thanks for playing everyone!

Sort:  

thank u for the share

All cards have now been sent!

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Thanks very much for the SBI share @jonnyla08.

I can't quite work out how it works now. I was in sbi4 for the longest time but now it seems to change every day.

@gillianpearce you know I'm not really too sure of that either. I've been a little disappointed with how my upvote values seem to decline even when I'm actively contributing. I have over 2,000 shares on the @steemexplorers accounts alone now and I'm not terribly satisfied but hey I guess anything is better that nothing and it's supposed to be "lifetime" Upvotes so I guess you also need to have a long term outlook when considering these upvote services. Thanks for dropping by and I'm glad you got one! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95