Serpentine Soldier Giveaway Results

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

IMG_9976.PNG

Serpentine Soldier Giveaway Results

Today's giveaway for the Serpentine Soldier (Fire Rare) was just drawn and the winning number was:

72

Making the winner:

@trisquelwhare

Your card will be sent momentarily, congratulations on your win, and thanks to everyone who participated.

Please be sure to check out all of my other daily giveaways for more chances to win Steem Monsters cards!

Sort:  

@trisquelwhare your card has now been sent! Congratulations :)

   

Wow, that's so cool! Thanks for this @jonnyla08! It has now been integrated into my existing Serpentine Soldier, which I'm still leveling up some more. I'm trying to bring it up to Level 6, the same as my Summoner.


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   • 🦁 Contest Kings Guild!   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Nicely done @trisquelwhare, keep it up! :)

Congratulations on your win @trisquelwhare. Thanks to @jonnyla08 for the giveaway. 😊

Thanks @gillianpearce, I appreciate that. This is such a cool community!

It is indeed @trisquelwhare and I was just thinking about you. I wanted to ask a question about your spreadsheet but it would probably better to do so on Discord. I'll try and get over there later. 😊

Sure thing, feel free to DM me.

Will do @trisquelwhare. Thank you! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70